Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School

Framlingham Sir Robert Hitcham's CEVA Primary School and Nursery

Learning Caring Inspiring

{SECTION_MENU}

{LATEST_NEWS}

{DIARY_CALENDAR}

Term Dates

 Term Dates - Academic Year 2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM          

 

 4 September 2018 – Non Pupil Day

 5 September 2018 – Non Pupil Day  

 6 September 2018 – Start of Term      

 Half Term w/c  22 October 2018  

 19 December 2018 – End of Term 

SPRING TERM             

 

 3 January 2019 –  Non Pupil Day

 4 January 2019 - Non Pupil Day

 7 January 2019 - Start of Term

 Half Term w/c 18 February 2019

 5 April 2019– End of Term

SUMMER TERM               

 

 23 April 2019 - Non Pupil Day

 24 April 2019 - Start of Term

 Bank Holiday  6 May 2019 

 Half Term w/c 27 May 2019

 24 July 2019 – End of Term 

Term Dates - Academic Year 2019/2020

Please note: These term dates tie up with Thomas Mills High School

AUTUMN TERM            

Monday 2 September 2019   -  Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 3 September 2019 -  Non Pupil Day

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Start of Term

HALF TERM w/c 21 October 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019 - End of Term

SPRING TERM

Monday 6 January 2020 -  Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 7 January 2020  -  Start of Term

HALF TERM w/c 17 February 2020

Friday 3 April 2020  -  End of Term

 SUMMER TERM

Monday 20 April 2020 -  Start of Term

Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020

HALF TERM w/c 25 May 2020

Friday 17 July 2020 -  End of Term

Monday 20 July 2020 -  Non Pupil Day

Tuesday 21 July 2020 -  Non Pupil Day